4 Types Of Couples


4 Types Of Couples

The Angry

angry.couple.2

I seriously have no idea why these people are the ones who tend to be in relationships the longest.

This is the couple that, when you picture them, they are always fighting.  It brings me back to the sadden days where I would have to go outside because “Mom” and “Dad” are fighting.

I remember this one couple, who I used to be friends with, (Let’s call them) Nicole and Justin.  I couldn’t imagine any two people worse for each other.  Every time they got together all they would do was fight.  ”I’m done with you!” “You’re worthless!” “I hate you”

Read more on 4 Types Of Couples.

2 thoughts on “4 Types Of Couples

Leave a Reply

